APP Application Support

Frequently Asked Questions and Contact Form

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

I purchased Premium, but features are locked. How do I restore it?
Tap the "Restore Purchases" button on the payment screen inside the app. Make sure you are logged into the same Apple ID used to make the initial purchase.
Does the app support Family Sharing?
Yes! The app supports Apple Family Sharing for non-consumable in-app purchases. A family member just needs to download APP and tap "Restore Purchases".
Where are my photos and location data stored?
All your data is processed and stored strictly locally within the secure app sandbox on your device. We do not upload them to external servers.
How can I completely delete my data from the app?
Simply uninstalling the APP application from your device will delete all related local files automatically.

Contact Us